Select Page
The 2019 President’s Cup was held on Saturday 21st September for the second time at the Seven Towerrs Leisure Centre,
Ballymena, Northern Ireland. Teams participated from around the Commonwealth and in addition from Holland,France and Russia. The Commonwealth President presented the President’ s Cup to the the winning team from Russia.